Phone: 800-239-1833
978-633-3763
0 item(s) - $0

Locations

Pete's Tire Barns Tire Service Locations

Pete's Tire Barns - Online Tire Store
Email: orders@petestire.com
Phone: 978-633-3763
credit card, paypal
114 New Athol Rd.
Orange, MA 01364
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Orange
Email: orange@petestire.com
Phone: 978-544-8811
Fax: 978-544-0012
cash, check, credit card
275 East Main St.
Orange, MA 01364
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Gardner
Email: gardner@petestire.com
Phone: 978-632-7697
Fax: 978-632-7847
cash, check, credit card
591 W. Broadway
Gardner, MA 01440
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Northampton
Email: northampton@petestire.com
Phone: 413-586-8815
Fax: 413-586-8816
cash, check, credit card
186 North King St.
Northampton, MA 01060
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Shrewsbury
Email: shrewsbury@petestire.com
Phone: 508-754-9876
Fax: 508-754-9876
cash, check, credit card
407 Hartford Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Woburn
Email: woburn@petestire.com
Phone: 781-721-9070
Fax: 781-721-9071
cash, check, credit card
280 Mishawum Road
Woburn, MA 01801
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Randolph
Email: randolph@petestire.com
Phone: 781-986-8473
Fax: 781-986-2630
cash, check, credit card
85 York Avenue
Randolph, MA 02368
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Springfield
Email: springfield@petestire.com
Phone: 413-736-8700
Fax: 413-736-8318
cash, check, credit card
125B Progress Ave.
Springfield, MA 01104
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Westborough
Email: westborough@petestire.com
Phone: 508-871-1150
Fax: 508-871-1165
cash, check, credit card
50 Smith Parkway
Westborough, MA 01581
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Amherst NH
Email: amherst@petestire.com
Phone: 603-672-8973
Fax: 603-672-1787
cash, check, credit card
54 Route 101A
Amherst, NH 03031
 
Pete's Tire Barns - W. Chesterfield NH
Email: chesterfield@petestire.com
Phone: 603-614-8066
Fax: 603-614-8087
100A Route 9
West Chesterfield, NH 03466
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Providence RI
Email: providence@petestire.com
Phone: 401-521-2240
Fax: 401-751-9774
cash, check, credit card
80 Public St.
Providence, RI 02903
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Danbury, CT
Email: danbury@petestire.com
Phone: 203-743-7648
Fax: 203-830-4396
cash, check, credit card
19A Chestnut St.
Danbury, CT 06810
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Franklin, CT
Email: franklin@petestire.com
Phone: 860-642-7577
Fax: 860-642-4188
cash, check, credit card
95 Route 32
Franklin, CT 06254
 
Pete's Tire Barns - South Windsor, CT
Email: southwindsor@petestire.com
Phone: 860-291-9615
Fax: 860-291-9618
cash, check, credit card
25R Bidwell Rd.
South Windsor, CT 06074
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Waterbury, CT
Email: waterbury@petestire.com
Phone: 203-754-2156
Fax: 203-759-5063
cash, check, credit card
100 Captain Neville Dr.
Waterbury, CT 06705
 
Pete's Tire Barns - White River Junction, VT
Email: wrj@petestire.com
Phone: 802-291-9216
Fax: 802-291-9226
cash, check, credit card
1341 Route 14
WRJ, VT 05001
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Rutland, VT
Email: rutland@petestire.com
Phone: 802-747-0752
Fax: 802-747-0765
cash, check, credit card
62 Randbury Rd.
Rutland, VT 05701
 
Pete's Tire Barns - Montpelier, VT
Email: montpelier@petestire.com
Phone: 802-839-1924
Fax: 802-225-8931
cash, check, credit card
122 Gallison Hill Rd.
Montpelier, VT 05602
 
Pete's Tire Barns - New Haven, VT
Email: newhaven@petestire.com
Phone: 802-453-2106
Fax: 802-453-4592
cash, check, credit card
92 Hunt Rd.
New Haven, VT 05472

 

Menu
Browse By Category
Browse By Price
New Releases
Top Sellers